Law: Losing My Wisdom

August 19, 2007

Sorry for the lack of posting, I promise, I have a good reason.

A few days ago I had my wisdom teeth removed, I assure you, it was in no way an enjoyable experience.  The recovery has not been fun and I spend most of my time sitting on the couch with an ice pack on my face, lots of drugs in my system and Boston Legal on TV.  I promise that when I feel somewhat better I will post something of substance, but until then, I wanted everybody to know I haven’t forgotten about you!

Additionally, a shout out to Kurzman who officially became a Med Student over the weekend (or some facy ceremony thing like that, I’m sure he will post details in the days to come).

Leave a Reply

