Med: Anyone?

September 21, 2007

Is there a single medical student in the country that enjoys histology? Because if there is, I have yet to see them. All of my friends in medical school–both at UIC and all my dukies or high school friends at different schools–just DREAD this course. To quote a friend at Miami, “I love how everybody’s away [message] is how much they hate histology!”

I have my histology exam on wednesday, and studying for it has been like torture. There’ll be no attempt at honoring this course…I’m aiming for the “just pass” here.

Leave a Reply

