Law: Headin’ Back

January 3, 2008

So tomorrow morning at 4 AM I get up to head back to school.  I have opted for the plan that I briefed last night, which means that I will be heading to bed shortly in an attempt to get 4-6 hours of sleep and salvage tomorrow in some way. 

I am getting ready for my “stretch run” of Civ Pro prep tomorrow.  I have my outline (though I certainly don’t “KNOW” my outline) and I am reading some additional materials.  I have taken some multiple choice and short answer practice quizzes and feel ok about my performance.  Unfortunately I couldn’t watch the videotaped review session because my laptop has Vista which is a suckfest, but we all have problems.  Tomorrow in the airport I hope to get a little more reading done, then sleep on the plane, or failing that study a little, short afternoon nap (may get scrapped if I feel like I can study without it) and then Saturday morning is D-day!

Wish me luck, I’m sure I’ll need it. 

Leave a Reply

