Law: Back To The Grind

January 20, 2008

I don’t really have anything intelligent to say.  Break is over and Tuesday we will be back to the grind that is the life of a law student.  I hope this semester goes well.

Sadly I do not have a job, nor am I holding out hope of either of these interviews turning into a job before grades come out.  Such is life. 

Tomorrow morning I fly out, which means I need to do my now typical “I hate flying, times like these make me wonder why I decided to go to school in Boston” post. 

If all goes well, I’ll be back in Boston and Blogging again before dinner tomorrow. 

Leave a Reply

