Law: Recepting Again

February 21, 2008

Today was another reception and I have to say, it was by far the worst reception I have been to all semester.  Because I was so unimpressed, I’m not even going to do a full write up.  The recruiter was young but not very attractive and her an an associate firted with each other the whole time I was there.  This would not have been so bad except I was stuck in the conversation and unable to get out until I left.  The food wasn’t good, the venue was a little cornor of a local bar and the drink were average at best.  Easily the worst reception I have been to.  Oh, and to cap it off, they didn’t give away any swag.

Leave a Reply

